Prime Minister's Initiatives

Prime Minister's Initiatives

UAE Centennial 2071

UAE Centennial 2071

The ‘UAE Centennial 2071’ is a long-term government plan based on the recent and crucial keynote lecture given by His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces

Read more
UAE Pioneers

UAE Pioneers

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, has called upon the public and his followers on social media networks to nominate first 43 top achievers in the UAE in various fields

Read more
Government Accelerators

Government Accelerators

“Government Accelerators” is a new initiative that seeks to accelerate the progress made on the objectives of the National Agenda of the UAE Vision 2021.

Read more
Vision 2021

Vision 2021

In 2010, H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched the UAE Vision 2021, which aims to make the UAE one of the best countries in the world

Read more
The Cabinet Retreats

The Cabinet Retreats

The Cabinet Retreats were convened for the first time in 2007 as a special meeting of the UAE Cabinet members to discuss national issues and strategic priorities and eventually reach recommendations to address them.

Read more
UAE National Agenda

UAE National Agenda

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, has launched a seven-year UAE National Agenda leading to the UAE Vision 2021 which also coincides with the UAE’s 50th National Day.

Read more
UAE Flag Day

UAE Flag Day

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, during a speech in November 2013, called upon the people of the UAE to celebrate ‘Flag Day’ on November 3rd every year as a national

Read more
Smart Government

Smart Government

In the twenty-second of May 2013, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai launched the Smart Government initiative in order to provide services to the public

Read more
Mohammed Bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation

Mohammed Bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched the Mohammed Bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation in September 2014 to encourage and motivate innovation in

Read more
Government Creativity Lab

Government Creativity Lab

Following the outstanding success of the ‘Government Creativity Lab’ during a UAE Cabinet Retreat in December 2013, His Highness Shaikh Mohammad bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai

Read more
UAE National Brainstorming

UAE National Brainstorming

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched in December 2013 the largest National Brainstorming session through Twitter, calling on all UAE citizens to partake in

Read more
Mohammed Bin Rashid Smart Learning Programme

Mohammed Bin Rashid Smart Learning Programme

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched the Mohammed Bin Rashid Smart Learning Programme to establish a unique learning environment in schools through

Read more
Mohammed bin Rashid Government Excellence Award

Mohammed bin Rashid Government Excellence Award

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai launched the Mohammed Bin Rashid Government Excellence Award in 2009 under the umbrella of Sheikh Khalifa Government Excellence

Read more
Emirates Programme for Excellence in Government Services

Emirates Programme for Excellence in Government Services

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched the Emirates Programme for Excellence in Government Services in March 2011, to achieve higher standards in client services

Read more
Minister eBriefcase and Knowledge Centre

Minister e-Briefcase and Knowledge Centre

As per directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, the UAE Cabinet unveiled the ‘Minister eBriefcase’ and ‘Knowledge Centre’ initiatives to catalyse a full-scale

Read more
E-Sessions

E-Sessions

Aiming to communicate with citizens and residents in the UAE, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, participated in internet discussions on his official website

Read more
Mohammed Bin Rashid Policies Council

Mohammed Bin Rashid Policies Council

Mohammed Bin Rashid Policies Council is an initiative by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, and it represents a new channel

Read more
National Programme for Government Communications

National Programme for Government Communications

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched the National Programme for Government Communications, which include a number of nation-wide communication

Read more
UAE Green Growth Strategy

UAE Green Growth Strategy

In January 2012, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, launched a long-term national initiative to build the green economy of the UAE

Read more
Government.ae

Government.ae

www.government .ae is the official portal of the UAE launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai. It gathers all details about federal and local government entities and all inf

Read more

مبادرات رئيس مجلس الوزراء

مبادرات رئيس مجلس الوزراء

مئوية الإمارات 2071

مئوية الإمارات 2071

تشكل "مئوية الإمارات 2071"، برنامج عمل حكومي طويل الأمد، مستمد من المحاضرة التاريخية لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة لأجيال المستقبل،

اقرأ المزيد
أوائل الإمارات

أوائل الإمارات

أعلن صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، وضمن احتفالات الدولة باليوم الوطني عن ترشيح 43 شخصاً متميزاً في مجال عمله، لتكريمهم في اليوم الوطني للدولة 43، ودعا المواطنين عبر موقع التواصل الاجتماعي "تويتر"

اقرأ المزيد
المسرعات الحكومية

المسرعات الحكومية

المسرعات الحكومية هي ﺁﻟﻴﺔ ﻋﻤﻞ ﺣﻜﻮﻣﻴﺔ ﺟﺪﻳﺪﺓ تهدف إلى تسريع تحقيق الأجندة الوطنية لرؤية الإمارات 2021.

اقرأ المزيد
رؤية الإمارات 2021

رؤية الإمارات 2021

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، في فبراير ٢٠١٠، وثيقة وطنية بعيدة المدى هي “رؤية الإمارات ٢٠٢١”، والتي تطمح إلى جعل الإمارات في مصاف أفضل دول العالم بحلول اليوبيل الذهبي للاتحاد. تستلهم الرؤية

اقرأ المزيد
الخلوات الوزارية

الخلوات الوزارية

نُظمت لأول مرة في عام 2007، وهي جلسة استثنائية لمجلس الوزراء، يتم فيها مناقشة قضايا وطنية وأولويات استراتيجية.

اقرأ المزيد
الأجندة الوطنية

الأجندة الوطنية

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله" "الأجندة الوطنية" لدولة الإمارات خلال الأعوام السبعة المقبلة وصولاً لرؤية الإمارات 2021 في عيدها الذهبي بمناسبة مرور خمسين عاماً من اتحادها.

اقرأ المزيد
يوم العلم

يوم العلم

دعا صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، خلال كلمة وجهها إلى شعب دولة الإمارات في نوفمبر 2013، إلى إطلاق حملة وطنية وشعبية شاملة ومستمرة احتفالا بــ"يوم العلم"، الذي يصادف الثالث من شهر نوفمبر، ذكرى تولي

اقرأ المزيد
الحكومة الذكية

الحكومة الذكية

في الثاني والعشرين من مايو 2013 ، أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي رعاه الله مبادرة الحكومة الذكية من أجل توفير الخدمات للجمهور حيثما كانوا وعلى مدار الساعة، وحدد سموه ملامح الحكومة الذكية في

اقرأ المزيد
مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي

مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي

افتتح صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي رعاه الله "مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي" في سبتمبر 2014 والذي يوفر خدماته لكافة الجهات الاتحادية والمحلية ويعمل على تطوير منظومة متكاملة من الأدوات الحديث

اقرأ المزيد
مختبر الإبداع الحكومي

مختبر الإبداع الحكومي

بعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققه "مختبر الإبداع الحكومي" الذي عقد أثناء الخلوة الوزارية، وجه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي في ديسمبر 2013 بتعميم تجربة "مختبر الإبداع الحكومي" على جميع الجهات الاتحادية

اقرأ المزيد
العصف الذهني الوطني

العصف الذهني الوطني (#العصف_الذهني_الإماراتي )

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي في ديسمبر 2013 دعوة لشعب الإمارات للمشاركة في أكبر عصف ذهني في العالم عبر موقع التواصل الاجتماعي "تويتر" لتطوير قطاعي الصحة والتعليم في الدولة عبر توليد أكبر قدر

اقرأ المزيد
برنامج  محمد بن راشد للتعلم الذكي

برنامج محمد بن راشد للتعلم الذكي

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم مبادرة محمد بن راشد للتعلم الذكي التي تشمل جميع مدارس الدولة، والتي وتهدف لخلق بيئة تعليمية جديدة في المدارس تضم صفوفاً ذكية في جميع المدارس وتوزيع أجهزة لوحية لجميع الطلاب وتزويد جميع مدارس الدولة بشبكات

اقرأ المزيد
جائزة محمد بن راشد للأداء الحكومي المتميز

جائزة محمد بن راشد للأداء الحكومي المتميز

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله"، في 24 يونيو 2009 جائزة محمد بن راشد للأداء الحكومي المتميز ضمن برنامج الشيخ خليفة للتميز الحكومي، الذي يعدّ أول برنامج متكامل للتميّز الحكومي على مس

اقرأ المزيد
برنامج الإمارات للخدمة الحكومية المتميزة

برنامج الإمارات للخدمة الحكومية المتميزة

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن اشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "برنامج الإمارات للخدمة الحكومية المتميزة" في مارس 2011 للوصول إلى مستويات جديدة في خدمة المتعاملين وتوفير الخدمات الحكومية الاتحادية في شتي أرجاء الدولة بنفس الج

اقرأ المزيد
حقيبة الوزير الإلكترونية والمركز المعرفي

حقيبة الوزير الإلكترونية والمركز المعرفي

تأتي هذه المبادرات استجابة لتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي بالتحول الإلكتروني الشامل في الحكومة الاتحادية، حيث تم توزيع أجهزة "آيباد" لوحية خاصة على أعضاء مجلس الوزراء للبدء في استخدام الخدم

اقرأ المزيد
اللقاءات الإلكترونية

اللقاءات الإلكترونية

حرصاً منه على التواصل الدائم مع مختلف أطياف المجتمع من مواطنين ومقيمين، قام صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي بإجراء لقاءات إلكترونية مفتوحة على موقعه الإلكتروني، وذلك بهدف الرد على استفسارات زوار موق

اقرأ المزيد
مجلس محمد بن راشد للسياسات

مجلس محمد بن راشد للسياسات

تأتي مبادرة مجلس محمد بن راشد للسياسات بناء على توجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لتعزيز التواصل مع المجتمع بكافة فئاته وشرائحه، وليكون مجلس سموه منصة لإثراء النقاش حول العديد من المواضيع الثقافية والاجتماعية والفكرية، ومنصة لإطلاق المبا

اقرأ المزيد
 البرنامج الوطني للاتصال الحكومي

البرنامج الوطني للاتصال الحكومي

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي خلال ترأسه جلسة مجلس الوزراء "البرنامج الوطني للاتصال الحكومي" والذي يضم حملات اتصالية مكثفة وواسعة الانتشار تشارك فيها مختلف فرق الاتصال في الجهات الاتحادية

اقرأ المزيد
استراتيجية التنمية الخضراء

استراتيجية التنمية الخضراء

مبادرة وطنية طويلة المدى أعلنها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، تمهيداً لبناء اقتصاد أخضر في دولة الإمارات تحت شعار “اقتصاد أخضر لتنمية مستدامة” وتهدف من خلالها دولة الإمارات لتكون أحد الرواد العالم

اقرأ المزيد
بوابة الإمارات الإلكترونية

بوابة الإمارات الإلكترونية

تعد البوابة الإلكترونية لدولة الإمارات التي أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي نافذة الخدمات الإلكترونية كافة، التي تقدمها الجهات الاتحادية والمحلية في دولة الإمارات للأفراد والزوار وأصحاب الأعما

اقرأ المزيد