Ministries and Federal Authorities

Ministries and Federal Authorities


Ministry of Defence

Presidential Court

Ministry of Finance

Minstry of Interior

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Tolerance and Coexistence

Ministry of Cabinet Affairs

Ministry of Health and Prevention

Ministry of State for Federal National Council Affairs

Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure

Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Economy

Ministry of Community Development

Ministry of Climate Change and Environment

Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Investment

Federal Entities

Emirates Investment Authority

The Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood

Emirati Talent Competitiveness Council

The UAE Council for Fatwa

Federal Demographic Council

UAE Media Council

Public Prosecution

National Emergency Crisis and Disaster Management Authority

Federal Tax Authority

General Pension and Social Security Authority

General Authority of Sports

General Civil Aviation Authority

Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

Federal Authority for Identity, Citizenship, Customs and Port Security

Federal Authority for Protocol and Strategic Narration

Federal Authority For Nuclear Regulation

Telecommunications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority

General Authority of Islamic Affairs and Endowments

Securities and Commodities Authority

Emirates Red Crescent

Emirates Schools Establishment

Emirates Health Services Establishment

The Central Bank of the UAE

National Library and Archives

National Center of Meteorology

National Center for Education Quality

Federal Geographic Information Center

United Arab Emirates University

Zayed University

Higher Colleges of Technology

Anwar Gargash Diplomatic Academy

UAE Space Agency

Federal Agency for Early Education

Zakat Fund